R.I.P. – “Rest in peace” a.k.a. “Race in Paradise”!

Don't follow your dreams....chase them!

tumblr_mxcjztwIff1rq0y8so1_500Paul and D.J. behind the scenes of “Eight Below”

Last sunday I woke up to the terrible news that Paul Walker has passed away.  I remember clearly how I saw the tweet of a friend of mine, “RIP Paul Walker” and I thought this is just another bad joke. But then I saw a text message from another friend, telling me the same.

Looking it up, I quickly discovered that this is not a joke, its reality. Paul had died.

It took me a few days until I realized that this isn’t all a bad dream, that this is true. The shock was sitting deep and seeing my friends mourn, crying over a lost idol, a person that meant the world to them made me feel pretty upset as well. I felt sorry for them, sorry for their loss. I wanted to embrace them all, hold them, kiss their cheeks and…

View original post 934 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

